My trip to E3 2014 Part 1

So, we’re still a few days out from the actual start of E3, but I’m already getting ready for it. Today is the day to finish packing, doing laundry, getting my equipment together, sorting out my appointments for the last time, and getting my kids ready for a week without Mommy. My mom is also going with me, so she’s getting her stuff together, too. When I’m not at the expo, I’m lucky enough to have my family living nearby, so that I can visit with them.

I will be periodically updating this blog with different snippets of the Expo, as well as some funny stuff that my family says.

The overall plan is for me and Mike (The Guru from www.gurushow.com) to hook up with the Nerd Junkies (www.nerdjunkies.com) during the show, to bring you the most information that we can. I’ll be covering both the XBox and EA media events, as well as getting together with Wargaming.net and 2K Games, and attending an afterparty put on by Bethesda.

Follow me on Twitter (@myssiing), as well as the Computer Guru Radio Show (@azcomputerguru) and the Nerd Junkies (@nerd_junkies) to stay completely up to date, as well as check in periodically on this blog and the Guru Show webpage.

If you’re attending, feel free to shout at me on Twitter, and maybe we can meet face to face!

Tomorrow, I’ll be driving the long stretch from Southeastern Arizona to Los Angeles. If anything interesting happens, you’ll see it on Twitter.

Happy E3! ^.^

~Cheers! ~

❤ Myssiing

About Myssiing

Myssiing is an avid gamer who wants to change the stereotype of gaming. Gamers are no longer just kids or basement dwelling adults. Her goal is to inform others about the goings-on in the gaming industry itself, as well as raise awareness to parents and the uninformed on topics of ratings, stereotypes, and social issues concerning gaming. http://about.me/myssiing

Posted on June 6, 2014, in Games Coming Up and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

