New Site

mgo logo
I will no longer be maintaining this blog. This has come after lots of thought, and a lot of ideas. So, if you want to see what I’m up to now, head over to my NEW site. It’s called, “My Geek Obsession”, and it will feature geeky things from all over the net and elsewhere. Although I’ll miss this specific blog area, I feel I have a lot more I can contribute to than just that of gaming. Gaming will always be my first love, but I also love books, board games, movies, comics, and more. So, if this interests you, check out my site and let me know what you think so far! Thanks for staying with me on this crazy ride. I hope to virtually bump into you later. Cheers!

~Myssiing~

About Myssiing

Myssiing is an avid gamer who wants to change the stereotype of gaming. Gamers are no longer just kids or basement dwelling adults. Her goal is to inform others about the goings-on in the gaming industry itself, as well as raise awareness to parents and the uninformed on topics of ratings, stereotypes, and social issues concerning gaming. http://about.me/myssiing

Posted on September 6, 2015, in All about Myssiing ^.^, Hey. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

